Main page About Us Company

Harvest Consulting Co. Limited is a financial planning consultancy with a consulting platform comprising of industrial experts from China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Australia, the US and Canada. Our expert team consists of legal, taxation, trust, retirement planning and investment specialists. Harvest Consulting is independent of banking, insurance, securities or trust institutes. Instead of purely offering financial products, we aim at providing our clients with objective, professional and all-rounded solutions, with clients’ interests always in the first place.

The advisory team at Harvest Consulting has over 15 years of professional experience in financial planning and has helped over 3,000 clients. We are devoted to promote the idea of professional financial planning services as our contribution to the establishment of a harmonious society. Harvest Consulting continually seeks to update itself with the latest market landscape and knowledge, believing that we could only provide different clients with the best and the most personalized recommendation in financial planning through seizing the most critical moments and through having more professional knowledge.

Our vision

Harvest Consulting has a vision to become a leading brand in the local financial planning consultation sector. Harvest Consulting does not only develop the most all-rounded, the most reliable and the most professional financial planning platform, but also helps tens of thousands of families to achieve financial freedom through applying our mature financial management experience and a wealth of professional knowledge on personal and corporate wealth management.

Our mission

The ear of rice in the logo of Harvest Consulting is symbolic of the golden and ripe harvests created by the hard work of farmers who sow seeds in the rice field. We believe that the earlier one starts planning, the earlier it is possible for the rice of wealth to grow, providing the best protection for the future and wealth succession. This is where the corporate spirit of Harvest Consulting lies and this is where Harvest Consulting finds its core values towards wealth planning.

Our team cares about the needs and future of each and every of our clients. We fully understand the risks in our environments, so we have a sense of mission for every one of our clients. Every member of the Harvest consulting team shares the common conviction to promote the mindset for wealth accumulation, wealth preservation and wealth succession, such that our clients can understand various financial planning tools and ways to transfer their wealth, enabling Harvest Consulting to design personalized financial plans for our clients with our professional expertise and financial planning experience accumulated for years more effectively. This will ensure that clients’ future is supported by the best protection and that they can enjoy their lives more fully and more wealthily while being able to transfer their wealth to the next generations.

首页 关于我们 公司简介

卓溢顾问有限公司是一间开拓了中﹑港﹑台﹑澳洲﹑美加顾问团队作为平台的理财规划顾问公司,当中包括法律专家﹑税务专家﹑信托专家﹑退休规划专家及投资专家。卓溢顾问独立于银行、保险、证券、信托等金融机构,非单纯销售金融产品,而是以客户需求为主、站在中立及客观的立场、本着专业态度、为客户提供个人化及全面的理财规划服务。

卓溢的顾问团队拥有超过十五年理财规划的专业经验,帮助的客人超过三千位,决心把专业理财服务的火苗传播,为创建和谐社会献上绵力。卓溢不断追求更新市场动态及知识,相信只有掌握最关键时机及拥有更专业的知识,才能为不同的人提供最佳及个人化的财务规划建议。

公司愿景

卓溢愿景是成为本地理财规划顾问行业的领导品牌。 卓溢不但开拓最全面﹑最可靠及最专业的理财服务平台;更将成熟的理财经验及丰富的专业知识应用于个人及企业财富管理,引领实现财富梦想,助千万个家庭走向财务自由。

公司使命

卓溢的企业标志以稻穗作形像,象征穑民于秧田撒下稻种,黙黙耕耘,当稻穗垂下,金黄饱满时,就可以做好收成。我们相信越早为财富规划,就能越早让财富之稻壮大,为自己的未来人生及财富传承得到最佳保障。这亦蕴含着卓溢的企业精神及卓溢对财富规划的核心价值。

我们的团队在意每位客户的未来,关注他们的需要,因为了解环境存在着不少风险,促使我们对每一位客人都有一种使命感。卓溢顾问团队每一个人都抱有相同信念,就是要宣扬创富﹑维富及传富的思维,好让客人了解各种理财工具及财富传承的方法,使卓溢更能有效地将多年累积的专业知识及理财经验,为客人设计出个人化的理财计划,让客人的未来得到最佳的保障,稳妥有余地享受更富裕的人生,把财富传承后代。